Deputy Principal Sutherland House

Alison Dalgleish

E: adalgleish@breambaycollege.school.nz

Deputy Principal Argyll House

Sarah Molloy

E: smolloy@breambaycollege.school.nz

 

Senior Manager Ross House

Sandra Hayward

E: shayward@breambaycollege.school.nz

Deputy Principal Inverness House

Mark Bayer

E: mbayer@breambaycollege.school.nz

Deputy Principal Te Ao Māori

Junie Shelford

E: jshelford@breambaycollege.school.nz

Dean Sutherland House | Science

Dimpi Nayyar

E: dnayyar@breambaycollege.school.nz

Dean Argyll House | Chemistry

Wessel Van Brakel

E: wvanbrakel@breambaycollege.school.nz

Dean Inverness House | Maths

Chantel Sevenster

E: csevenster@breambaycollege.school.nz

Learning Support Co-ordinator

Ella Buckle

E: ebuckle@breambaycollege.school.nz

Horticulture | Chemistry

Allie Digweed

E: adigweed@breambaycollege.school.nz

Art

Davina Duke

E: dduke@breambaycollege.school.nz

Year 7|8

Hannah Edge

E: hedge@breambaycollege.school.nz

Social Studies | Geography

Kathy McCully

E: kmccully@breambaycollege.school.nz

Year 7|8 | Specialist Classroom Teacher

Amanda Nearing

E: anearing@breambaycollege.school.nz